An app i gave access is auto posting on my twitter account

QuestionsCategory: GeneralAn app i gave access is auto posting on my twitter account
default avatarTitanium asked 11 months ago

An app I gave access is auto posting  on my Teitter account  and I have to delete the posts all the time. How do I stop it?

1 Answers
7cd8de6a55efa6895d32563517e0734bf13d7275c0b9815531601ad8b84413f3?s=48&d=mm&r=g8nzsm Staff answered 11 months ago
You authorised those crap apps that allows you to “check who visited your profile”, “Give you followers” etc.
To remove that, Go to settings and privacy>>security and account access>>Apps and sessions>>Connected apps>> Find the trouble causer here and remove it

Enable Notifications OK No thanks